Looking for help in dealing with my Autoimmune conditions (Psoriasis and Psoriatic Spondylitis)

I apologize for the long topic subject. I am really new to this in general with SNPs and reading these genetic reports with a proper eye. I have had psoriasis for the past 18 years since I was 13. And, now I was recently diagnosed with psoriatic arthritis involving my back and SI joints. They find bilaterial damage to my SI joints but it’s very mild.

They want to start me off with humira and NSAIDs but reading my SNPS apparently I have greater sensitivity to NSAIDS in general. I need help with using the information I have in regarding my SNPS to somehow figure out if medications like biologicals will work for me and take different supplements to control my psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis.

I’m just a bit overwhelmed trying to figure this all out and could use some guidance and help. By the way is there any geneticist doctor that treats people with autoimmune disorders and sulfur intolerance problems here in America or around the world? Any help with that as well would be greatly appreciated as well.

Have you looked into Dr. Axe’s web site?

If you know your blood type then Dr. D’Adamo’s blood type diet will tell you what foods are good for you and what foods are bad.

Here is a list of recipes. Click on your blood type and secretor status.
http://www.dadamo.com/typebase4/recipelister7x.cgi?z

To find your secretor status lookup FUT2 rs601338. GG/AG = secretor; AA = non-secretor

Dr. D’Adamo’s worksheets.
https://www.4yourtype.com/diet-tools-downloads/

Use the blood type diet to help avoid foods on Dr. Axe’s sight so as not to increase any autoimmune disorder (possible leaky gut).

If you are not familiar with hypothyroidism I recommend you consider the information at the following site:
https://www.google.com/search?as_q=psoriasis+thyroid&as_epq=&as_oq=&as_eq=&as_nlo=&as_nhi=&lr=&cr=&as_qdr=all&as_sitesearch=&as_occt=any&safe=images&as_filetype=&as_rights=